New Testament

New Testament
The New Testament books is 27 and divided into 3 categories: Historically, letters and a prophetic.

The Historical Books (5) are: the 4 Gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke, John) and Acts of the Apostles.

The Letters (21) are: Romans, First Corinthians, Second Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, First Thessalonians, Second Thessalonians, First Timothy, Second Timothy, Titus, Philemon, Hebrews, James , I Peter, II Peter, I John, II John, III John, Jude.
The letters can also be divided into two subsections: the Romans to Philemon, the letters of the Apostle Paul and the Catholic is the various authors.
The prophetic book of the Revelation of John.